CUT LIST: Duncan James

(Musician/Actor)

@MrDuncanJames Duncan James - IMDb Duncan James - Wikipedia

Duncan James was born on April 7, 1978 in Salisbury, Wiltshire, England as Duncan Matthew James Inglis. He is an actor, known for 95.8 Capital FM’s Party in the Park for the Prince’s Trust 2004 (2004), Blue: A Year in the Life of (2002) and 95.8 Capital FM’s Party in the Park for the Prince’s Trust 2003 (2003).

Capture from (Loose at 5:30 – 08/06/06)

Extract from interview with (Loose Women)

He stated in an interview…

‘I’m not embarrassed about my size. I wouldn’t say I’ve got a big cock and I wouldn’t say that I’ve got a small cock. Everyone says it’s a nice cock. It doesn’t hang wrong and it’s well-proportioned. I have got big balls though. I don’t shave them because I’m not very hairy. I don’t have hairy arms or legs. You’ve got to trim, though. You have to look after yourself.

‘When I was nine I was circumcised. The doctor who did it left this skin thing at the side of it when he stitched it back together. I’ve always been really paranoid about it so I asked the doctor to take it off. He did it and it was quite embarrassing. He got these little scissor things. I was being vain. He put this cream on it, a sort of numbing cream.

‘Do you want me to get it out?’

Leave a Reply

